Funding for Growth

Succeed in Raising Finance

Active Funders

 

 
 
TypeGeographic RemitActive FundersWebsite
Bank Republic of Ireland AIB www.aib.ie/business
Peer to Peer Northern Ireland Assetz Capital www.assetzcapital.co.uk 
Venture Capital All island Atlantic Bridge www.abven.com
Asset Finance Northern Ireland Atom Bank www.atombank.co.uk 
Trade Credit All island Aztec Money www.aztecmoney.ie
Bank All island Bank of Ireland www.bankofireland.com
Bank Northern Ireland Barclays www.barclayscorporate.com
Asset Finance Northern Ireland BC Asset Finance www.bcassetfinance.co.uk 
Trade Credit All island Bibby Financial Services www.bibbyfinancialservices.ie
Asset Finance Republic of Ireland Bluestone Asset Management     www.bluestoneam.ie
Loan Fund Northern Ireland BMS Finance www.bms-finance.com
Asset Finance & Leasing All island Bridge & York Capital Partners www.bridgeandyork.com 
Loan Fund All island Broadhaven Credit Partners www.broadhaven.com 
Private Equity All island Broadlake Capital www.broadlakecapital.com
Private Equity All Island Business Growth Fund www.bgf.co.uk 
Government Support Northern Ireland Carbon Trust www.carbontrust.com
Private Equity All Island Cardinal Capital Group www.cardinalcapitalgroup.com 
Asset Finance All Island Capital Flow www.capitalflow.ie 
Trade Credit Republic of Ireland Celtic Invoice Discounting www.celtic-id.com 
Venture capital Northern Ireland Clarendon Fund Managers www.clarendon-fm.co.uk 
Trade Credit All island Close Brothers www.closecommercialfinance.com
Crowd funding Northern Ireland Cofunder www.cofunder.co.uk
Trade Credit Republic of Ireland Convertibill www.convertibill.com
Trade Credit Republic of Ireland Credebt Exchange www.credebtexchange.com/debtor 
Trade Credit Republic of Ireland Crossflow Payments www.crossflowpayments.ie 
Crowd Funding All island Crowdcube www.crowdcube.com 
Bank Northern Ireland Danske Bank www.danskebank.co.uk/business
Venture Capital All island Delta Partners www.deltapartners.com
Private Equity Republic of Ireland Development Capital www.developmentcapital.ie
Government Support Ireland DJEI-SME Comms Group www.localenterprise.ie/smeonlinetool 
Loan Fund Republic of Ireland Dunport www.dunportcapital.ie 
Other All island Elavon www.elavon.com
Venture Capital Republic of Ireland Enterprise Equity www.enterpriseequity.ie
Government Support Republic of Ireland Enterprise Ireland www.enterprise-ireland.com
Asset Finance All island Fexco www.fexco.com 
Lending/Other Republic of Ireland Finance ireland www.financeireland.ie 
Credit Insurance Republic of Ireland Finance One Capital www.financeonecapital.ie
Lending/Other Republic of Ireland First Citizen Finance www.firstcitizen.ie 
Bank Northern Ireland First Trust Bank www.firstrustbank.co.uk
Private Equity Northern Ireland Foresight Group www.foresightgroup.eu 
Crowd funding Northern Ireland Funding Circle www.fundingcircle.com
Private Equity All island Greencoat Capital www.greencoat-capital.com
Asset Finance All island Grenkeleasing www.grenke.co.uk
Crowd funding Republic of Ireland GRID Finance www.grid.finance
Business Angels Northern Ireland Halo www.haloni.com
Business Angels All island HBAN www.hban.org
Lending/Other Republic of Ireland Initiative Ireland www.initiativeireland.ie/pages/about 
Government Support All island InterTradeIreland www.intertradeireland.com
Government Support Northern Ireland Invest NI www.investni.com
Trade Credit Republic of Ireland InvoiceFair www.invoicefair.com
Credit Insurance Republic of Ireland Irish Exporters Association www.irishexporters.ie
Venture Capital All island Kernel Capital www.kernel-capital.com
Trade Credit Northern Ireland Keys www.keysfinance.co.uk
Leasing All island Leasing Company Ireland www.lease.ie 
Trade Credit Republic of Ireland Lighthouse BCS www.lighthousebcs.com 
Crowd funding Republic of Ireland LinkedFinance www.linkedfinance.com
Private Equity All Island Lioncourt www.lioncourt.ie 
Lending/Other All Island Liquid Finance www.liquidfinance.ie 
Private Equity All island LSE www.londonstockexchange.com
Loan Fund Republic of Ireland Microfinance Ireland www.microfinanceireland.ie
Private Equity All island MML Capital www.mmlcapital.ie
Loan Fund All island Muzinich & Co www.muzinich.com 
Loan Fund All island Proventus www.proventus.se/capital-partners 
Private Equity Republic of Ireland Renatus Capital Partners www.renatus.ie
Asset Finance Northern Ireland Rural Finance NI www.ruralfinanceni.co.uk 
Bank Northern Ireland Santander www.santander.co.uk
Venture Capital Republic of Ireland Seroba Life Sciences www.seroba-lifesciences.com/
Government Support Republic of Ireland SFA www.sfa.ie
Loan Fund All island Silicon Valley Bank www.svb.com 
Leasing All island SME Finance and Leasing Solutions Ltd www.smeleasing.ie 
Trade Credit Northern Ireland Sterling Trade Finance www.sterlingtradefinance.net
Credit Insurance Republic of Ireland Surety Bonds www.suretybonds.ie
Trade Credit Republic of Ireland Tower Trade Finance (Ire) www.ttfi.ie
Credit Insurance All island Trade Team Global www.tradeteamglobal.ie
Bank All island Ulster Bank www.ulsterbank.co.uk/ni/corporate.ashx
Trade Credit Northern Ireland Upstream www.upstreampositive.co.uk 
Loan Fund Northern Ireland Whiterock Capital www.whiterockcp.co.uk
Venture Capital Northern Ireland YFM Equity Partners www.yfmep.com