US-Ireland R&D Partnership

Research and Development Partnership

Contacts and Links


InterTradeIreland secretariat:

Bronagh Morgan
Tel: 028 3083 4100 (O48 from Ireland)
Email: bronagh.morgan@intertradeireland.com


Funding Agencies, North & South:

Science Foundation Ireland - Health, Sensors, Nanotechnology, Telecommunications and Energy/Sustainability

Dr Aisling McEvoy
Tel: +353 1 6073005
Email: usireland@sfi.ie

 

Department for the Economy – Programme Manager, Sensors, Nanotechnology, Telecommunications and Energy/Sustainability

Aideen McChesney
Tel: 028 9025 7974 (048 from Ireland)
Email: aideen.mcchesney@economy-ni.gov.uk


R&D Office – Health


Clive Wolsley
Tel: 028 9055 3617 (048 from Ireland)
Email: clive.wolsley@hscni.net


Health Research Board - Health


Catriona Creeley
Tel:  +353 1 2345208
Email:  ccreely@hrb.ie


Invest NI - Programme Manager, Sensors and Nanotechnology


Paul Malcolmson
Tel: 028 9069 8836 (048 from Ireland)
Email: paul.malcolmson@investni.com

 

Vicky Kell, Director of Research & Development
Tel: 028 9069 8801 (048 from Ireland)
Email: vicky.kell@investni.com

 

 
Department of Agriculture, Food and the Marine - Agriculture

Richard Howell
Email: Richard.Howell@agriculture.gov.ie


Department of Agriculture and Rural Development - Agriculture

Dr Alistair Carson
Email:  Alistair.Carson@dardni.gov.uk